Home  |  Fixtures  |  Results  |  Rankings  |  Athletes  |  Clubs  |  Newsletters
RWR  |  200 Club  |  About us  |  Information  |  Gallery  |  Contacts  |  Login  |  Facebook - UK Race Walking Group
    
Contacts

Race Walking Association
General enquiries and contact
racewalkingassociation@btinternet.com


Honorary General Secretary
Colin Vesty
rwasecretary@yahoo.co.uk
07535 657169

President, Race Walking Association
Ann Perry
aandbperry@sky.com


Vice President
Fred Pearce
pearce63@hotmail.com


Honorary Chairman
Glyn Jones
glyn.jones6@blueyonder.co.uk


Honorary Treasurer
Mark Easton
rwatreasurer@yahoo.co.uk


Honorary Championship Secretary
Peter Marlow
pmarlow@btinternet.com


Fixtures
Pauline Wilson
pauline.wilson@btinternet.com
01277 220687

ESAA
Derek Hayward
derekhayward543@btinternet.com


Coaching and Development
Mike Fox
michael.fox@mkcnf12.plus.com


Minutes Secretary
Chris Flint
bettychrisrf@hotmail.com


Trophies Secretary
Pam Ficken
ficken@talk21.com


Northern Racewalking
Trevor McDermot
trevorandlindamcdermot@hotmail.com


Honorary Auditor
John Elrick



Midlands Racewalking
Ann Perry
aandbperry@sky.com


Race Walking Record
Noel Carmody
noel.carmody@btopenworld.com


Southern Racewalking
Pam Ficken
ficken@talk21.com


Press & Publicity Officer
John Constandinou
contact@racewalkuk.com


(c)    RACE WALKING ASSOCIATION 1907 - 2016    Sitemap